Airport Show Artists Selected

Amy Miller

Juror Amy Miller has selected the following artists to exhibit their work in The Airport Show at Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport and in conjunction with Atlanta Celebrates Photography’s month-long festival: Katie Archibald-Woodward, Mark Caceres, Bhargava Chiluveru, Frank Fuerst, Debra Jansen, Ning Ma, Jamie Maciuszek, Cooper Joel Penn, Sandra-Lee Phipps, Lais Pontes, Betty Press, Jessica Rech, Jerry Siegel, Todd Suttles, and Michael ten Pas.

Previous Post
Photos From John Dean Talk
Next Post
Call For Entry Workflow

Latest Posts