Portfolio 2019 Artists Announced

APG is pleased to announce the 5 artists chosen by juror Paula Tognarelli, Executive Director and Curator of the Griffin Museum of Photography, for our annual Portfolio exhibition. Portfolio 2019 will feature cohesive bodies of work from: Courtney Asztalos, Jerry Takigawa, Kris Vervaeke, Nina Monrreal, and Shinya Masuda. Opening reception is Friday, February 8, 6 – 9pm, with a Juror Talk the following Saturday, at 1pm.

Previous Post
Q & A: Tony Smart
Next Post
People’s Choice Winner Caroline Chamberlain

Latest Posts